Australian Permanent Mission and Consulate-General
Geneva
Switzerland, Liechtenstein

Contact us

The Australian Permanent Mission and Consulate-General, Geneva

Address:

Chemin des Fins 2, CP 102
1211 Geneva 19
Switzerland

Switchboard: +41 (0)22 799 91 00
Consular / Passports / Notarial / General Enquiries: [email protected]

Australian Permanent Mission to the World Trade Organisation

Contact Details
Ph. +41 (0) 22 799 9100
Email: [email protected]

Australian Permanent Mission to the Office of the United Nations and Conference on Disarmament

Contact Details 
Ph. +41 (0) 22 799 9100
Email: [email protected]

Opening hours

Australian Permanent Mission and Consulate-General, Geneva

Monday - Friday, 9.00 to 17.00

Passport and Notarial services are by appointment only

Public Holidays to be observed in 2022

1.

Monday, 3 January

New Year’s Day *^

2.

Friday, 15 April

Good Friday *^

3.

Monday, 18 April

Easter Monday *^

4.

Thursday, 26 May

Ascension *

5.

Friday, 27 May

Observed by International Organisations & International Schools

6.

Monday, 6 June

Whit Monday *^

7.

Monday, 1 August

Swiss National Day*

8.

Thursday, 8 September

Jeûne Genevois *

9.

Friday, 9 September

Additional Post holiday^

10.

Monday, 26 December

Boxing Day^

11.

Tuesday, 27 December

Additional DFAT holiday^

12.

Wednesday, 28 December

Additional DFAT holiday ^

13.

Thursday, 29 December

Additional DFAT holiday ^

14.

Friday, 30 December

Additional DFAT holiday ^

*Official Public Holiday in Geneva

^Official Canberra/DFAT Public Holidays